Your officers

Your Officers

Whilst all parish councils must employ a Clerk, Selsey Town Council, being a larger parish, offers a wider range of services and currently employs ten members of staff to assist in delivering these to the community. For more details of the services we provide visit our Council Services.

If you want contact any of our officers, please email, or alternatively call 01243 605803.


The Town Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Robin Davison

Should you wish to make an appointment to see the Town Clerk please call and speak with a member of the Admin Team.

Deputy Clerk 

Jenny Ririe

The Deputy Clerk manages our facilities, open spaces, play areas and the Maintenance and Admin teams.

Community and Business Development Manager

Zoe Neal

Our Community and Business Development Manager works with local businesses, community groups and members of the public to support the town.

Administration team

Our Admin Team are happy to help with any enquiries you may have either in person, via email or on the phone.

Our telephone lines are available from 9.30am until 4pm, Monday to Friday.

Our reception is open from 10am until 3pm, Monday to Friday.

Selsey Centre team

Our Selsey Centre team are available to discuss and facilitate your hire needs. 

They can be contacted by calling 01243 603836 or visit The Selsey Centre for more details.

Maintenance team

Our Maintenance team actively work around Selsey in all weathers providing a range of services including the upkeep of our five recreation and playground areas, skatepark and BMX track.  

Should you have any questions relating to the work this team carries out please contact the Deputy Clerk.