Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Planning committee

The Planning Committee is made up of the following Councillors:

  • Cllr Clive Alden - Chair of Committee
  • Cllr Andy Brown
  • Cllr Mike Beal
  • Cllr Glenda Baum
  • Cllr Chris Dean
  • Cllr John Fletcher
  • Cllr Donna Johnson - Vice Chair
  • Cllr Ian Martin
  • Cllr Mike Mockford
  • Cllr Steve Newman

The latest agenda and minutes can be found on this page, to view the minutes please visit the relevant section